Lifestyles, Slimming World

Slimming World: Week Four – Maintained

Well this week I only maintained, which while I was disappointed about, considering that I probably wasn’t as great as I could have been last week I am still pretty pleased about as I could have put on loads, which would have made me feel a lot worse I think.

I am just going to have to be more careful this week, be a bit more pro-active in being good. It’s not the sweet stuff that I am missing though, I really really really miss crisps!!! I am starting to feel it though in some of my trousers and my skin seems clearer and I feel ten times less bloated. So all positives.

Leave a Reply

