Lifestyles, Slimming World

Slimming World: Week 7 +0.5lbs

Well I am not totally surprised that I put on as I was very indulgent over the birthday weekend, however, it was not as bad as I thought it was going to be, so there are definite pro’s and cons.

I am determined to be good for the coming week – even if there are a few distractions along the way! I know the Sunday will definitely be hard as I have a 1st Holy Communion meal to attend with C’s family and I know that there will be lots of food there – there always is with the Sicilians! I really need to be good though as we are heading out to Brixham for a few days and I am sure some of my resolve will fall away on holiday.

Leave a Reply

