Lifestyles, Slimming World

Slimming World: Week 11 +0.5lbs

Well I didn’t manage to lose but infact put on? I think I am still out of my mojo mode and need to get back into it more, I definitely made a conscious effort to be more pro-active and to make better choices in the week coming up. I allowed myself to relax on Saturday though as I was in London with my mum to see Memphis, my birthday present, so that is perhaps what tipped it. I was however also ‘ON’ -you know the big ‘on’ that week and that makes me bloated and retain water so it definitely wasn’t a help at all!

Still it’s no excuse and with having to miss again next week due to a late night work event I am just going to be on it over the next two weeks!

Leave a Reply

