Lifestyles, Slimming World

Slimming World: Week 12 -2.5lbs !

So after not being able to go last week as I had a work event I am pleased that I have managed to come back with a loss of – 2.5lbs! That means I am now 2lbs of a full stone which is very exciting indeed! I am definitely noticing it more now, clothes that used to fit snugly are now a little looser, I think my skin has got better and I am generally feeling healthier overall, so this is all positives!

Just got to crack on and get that final few pounds and then I will have reached my interim target, but I think I am going to increase it, maybe up to 2 stone? But I am still pondering and debating.

Leave a Reply

