Lifestyles, Slimming World

Slimming World: Week 13 +1lbs

So I put on this week, which I was surprised about as I wasn’t especially awful or heinous over the weekend, perhaps I could have been better but I have been worse before and still lost…So, yes, I am slightly disappointed but I do also feel that it may be to do with the monthly women’s problems as that is soon and I do tend to put on at that time.

Still it’s no excuse and I will just have to be super careful this week and ensure that I am watching all those Syns and Healthy Extra’s. I do have two big work events coming up but I will just have to make the right choices when I can. So fingers crossed if I am really good I may hit the stone next week – well that is the goal!

Leave a Reply

