Lifestyles, Slimming World

Slimming World: Week 14 -0.5lbs

So I didn’t hit the 1 stone goal mark this week, unfortunately, however I still lost and I am very happy with that as I had a big, long, hard weekend full of loads of temptation and I could have been even more awful, so right now for me a loss is a win! I didn’t torture myself, I still had my weigh in day treat and overall I am happy.

I am feeling more in routine again and as if I am able to do the stuff I need to do and this weekend is a quiet one – in comparison to others so I should definitely have more options for control etc. so next week I am giving myself the goal of losing 1lbs!

xox

Leave a Reply

