Lifestyles, Slimming World

Week 21: -1.5lbs down! Still swinging

So I lost last night, yes! While admittedly it doesn’t cancel out my +2.5lbs gain of last week it is still definitely on the right track and the direction that I wanted to heading in this week.

I guess I was more in control last week, I still wasn’t excellent, it took me a while to get over the annoyance and failure of the weigh in and I properly binged on chocolate, I haven’t actually done that in years. Chocolate is my main vice.

Overall I am pleased however and glad I haven’t gained. Now for next week I need to exceed this week!

Leave a Reply

