Food & Recipes, Lifestyles

Me & the Chokablok Hot Chocolate

So recently I indulged, rather belatedly, in one of my Christmas presents from last year; a Chokablok Hot Chocolate.

It was rather unique in that it was a chunk of chocolate, chocolate pieces and marshmallows all hardened around the spoon so that you dunked it in to the warm milk and it melted as you stirred.

It was quite frankly, delicious! Very creamy but not too sickly or sweet, as I am actually not that keen on Hot Chocolate very often due to that cloying sickly taste BUT I would absolutely recommend picking one of these up as a little treat if you happen to find it along the way while searching around Tesco (I think they are exclusive – but no idea).  I may be dieting but I am allowed a little treat once in a while!

xoxo

chokablokhotchoc©alittlecornerofme
chokablokhotchoc©alittlecornerofme
Leave a Reply

