General Musings

Spring Cleaning…in Autumn!

So in my week off I have been rather productive, I sorted out all my clothes – it has amounted to three bags worth of donations for the local charity shops. I have also got other little odd jobs that I needed doing done so I am feeling pretty prepped.

I still do have loads of stuff to do and I am not as done as I would like to be but I keep sort of saving the BIG massive clean up until I know when we have a moving date as I don’t have the space to store a load of packed up boxes.

I am looking forward to the big move but dreading the sort out. I have a lot in my room. It’s amazing how much you accumulate. The weather has been glorious this week which has actually been very motivating. I am not looking forward to work next week – I have enjoyed my week off! But I still have the weekend to go whoop!

xoxo

sortingtheroom©alittlecornerofme
sortingtheroom©alittlecornerofme
Leave a Reply

