Exercise, Lifestyles

Exercise: The Third Step

The Third and perhaps most obvious step; exercise.

I have been talking about my weight loss a lot, and I am really pleased with how the dieting side is going but I have also been upping my exercise in conjunction. I was already doing a weekly Zumba class prior to the dieting and detox, and I was making changes but I was going in baby steps really, working my way up to things.

Since the diet I have been trying to be more active not just in terms of classes of exercise but also just taking the time to walk somewhere, rather than drive, get out and about at the weekend and generally making changes. I am calling this the third step, though I have perhaps been doing it the longest overall, but it feels more plausible now like stuff is coming together so I thought I would share it with you, how things are going. Stay tuned!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

