Adventures, Arts and Culture

Going to see CATS!

I am pretty excited as I have always wanted to see the CATS musical, and of course when I got older it was no longer playing in London so thought I had missed my chance to see it.

But I have booked tickets to go and see the new run with Beverley Knight that has come back to London in the West End in November. I know something about the story line, but not masses so I am really looking forward to it. I am going with my Mum, sister, aunt and cousin and it looks as if we will be making a day out of it, which will be great.

I have seen Beverley Knight in Memphis earlier in the year and she was amazing so I know that she will be good. I am hoping the whole production will be good.

Has anyone seen CATS? I’d love to know your thoughts on it.

Leave a Reply

