General Musings

An Update: I have not abandoned the art of blogging

I have not abandoned the art of blogging readers, followers and browsers, I have however had a manic past two weeks.

Work Life:
Currently insanely busy as we have our massive 400 person dinner happening this week, and I tend to just not have the time to put my stuff together in the evenings – and my evenings are crammed at the moment also.

Personal Life:
As well as keeping up with work, I have also been having a life – shocking I know, but I have been busy seeing friends, volunteering at Guides, sorting out our house move (which is taking a while to say the least) and generally just having to be so on it my brain is fried. I have been so busy getting everything else in I even had to skip a weigh in – eeek!

After this week I shall be back on it with more posts, and more consistently. Promise. Scouts, no – Guides honour!

Leave a Reply

