Lifestyles, Slimming World, Uncategorized

Week 33: +1lbs

Well I put on a 1lb this week, which is annoying as I lost last week but I am not really 100% surprised as I have been on a bit of a yo-yo this week. So for it to only be the 1lb is fine with me.

I will just have to be really more with it over the next week, especially with 2, yep 2, Christmas lunches ahead to tempt me off the path. I have resolved to eat salad every day in between and to exercise as much as possible. Fingers crossed I will at least maintain the following week.

I have opted not to go to weigh in tomorrow, well I have booked out anyway, as I am fairly sure after a three course lunch tomorrow the results would be less than motivating. But this does not mean that I can be relaxed about the week ahead at all, if anything I should be way more on it!

Wish me luck!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

