Lifestyles, Slimming World

Week 43: +3lbs

So I missed a weigh in last week due to driving up to Leicester, which was annoying, but I got to my weigh in this week. I was dreading it a little as I knew it wouldn’t be good, three days of conference food, no chance for exercise all week (as I finally moved in properly to our house this week) and being ‘on’ I had an inkling that it would not be a pretty picture. So while I am annoyed at the gain I do know the reasons and I know how to change for the upcoming week, get a bit of balance back, do more exercise and just at least shift the pounds I have put on.

Really going to push for the 2st loss by the end of the month!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

