Lifestyles, Slimming World

Week 46 & 47: -1lbs off and a missed week!

As I mentioned the previous week was a bit of a farce but I had my book and card this week – which tried to say I had missed a week but I refused to pay and the till ladies were very nice about it as they remembered from last week – and according to the scales I had lost 1lbs so I was pleased with that.I think it was true also as I had been fairly good.

It was good to have a loss what with the Easter weekend coming up where there was  a lot of food and drink and naughty things to consume! I was unable however see what happened with my fairly relaxed weekend eating as I ended up missing this weeks weigh in as I totally forgot I was doing Bridesmaid stuff with my best friend and lost track of time.

So I will really have to get in the mind zone this week to undo any potential damage!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

