Beauty, Uncategorized

Pretty Hair!

So I am being  joint Maid of Honour for my best friend this August and the Easter weekend involved having dress fittings (not too traumatic!) and hair trials and what not! Luckily – as I am a little wary of hairdressers – my little sister, who is an amazing hair person if I don’t mind saying, is doing the hair for the wedding day so it is someone that I trust! She is amazingly  good and produces great results. So am just sharing her work as I thought the results were rather good and the bonus is that afterwards my hair looked all curly, yay!

20160404104630059
Bridesmaid Hair ©alittlecornerofme
DSC_0037
Curly hair!
3 thoughts on “Pretty Hair!”

Leave a Reply

