Lifestyles, Slimming World

Week 48: +3lbs

I am not that surprised that this happened. It was the monthly and I was definitely not great over Easter, and then I had to miss a week. I am feeling a bit out of sorts at the moment, having a momentary loss of willpower regarding food.

I have no idea why, just in a bit of a funk but I need to get back on course and get motivated again.I have a Bridesmaid dress to look good in lol! But that should spur me on, and I am thinking I may do another detox again to refresh myself and re-school my willpower and get me back in the head game. I also want to get over that bloody 2 stone mark!!!

I really don’t want to put on again next week despite having a Hen Do this weekend so I am going to absolutely make the best food decisions I can and get exercise back in the schedule!

Fingers crossed for next week!

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

