Lifestyles, Slimming World

Week 50: -0.5lbs

Finally, in so long, had a loss. Fair enough not an amazing one but it is still a loss. I was also impressed to come in with a loss after being on holiday. I think it helped that it was a fairly active holiday overall. We went to lots of places, mooched about, walked. So yeah we weren’t idle, I was not however on my best eating behaviour… but it was a holiday so I am not going to feel bad about it.

I came in, had a loss and I am going to feel positive about it. 🙂

xoxo

Leave a Reply

