Lifestyles, Slimming World

Week 57: -2.5lbs!

While I still have a good way to go to recoup the gains I have made over the past couple of months I was very pleased to come in with a 2.5lb loss this evening. I was hoping for a loss but I just wasn’t sure at all so it felt very positive.

If I had tried harder (or been really really well behaved) I think it could have been more but I was definitely better behaved this week in terms of what I was eating and in doing more exercise and overall being more active. I just need to keep up this mentality going forward over the next few weeks, especially as that wedding and bridesmaids dress gets nearer….

So wish me luck!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

