Lifestyles, Slimming World

Week 59: Maintain

A maintain is better than a gain they say, and while absolutely true, doesn’t lessen any of my frustrations! But it was likely my own fault I guess and not being as good as possible. Still I shall have to hope for and be better next week.

I need to get a bit more creative with my food I think, I feel bored (which then leads to chocolate or crisps) I need to get my head into gear on healthy alternatives.

Need some inspiration – does anyone have any good food ideas for snacks or lunches??

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Week 59: Maintain”

  1. I make couscous with peas and mint, I saw a salad in Morrisons that had this and thought it sounded nice, they had it with pulled pork, but I put it with chicken breast and a salad. Pasta salad is nice and I can split it and have lunch 2 days in a row!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

