Lifestyles, Slimming World

Week 17 @ Target: a bit of a blip…

So I came in with a gain this week, which I have to admit to being rather surprised about as I was pretty good, a few hiccups along the week maybe but overall not awful, but I didn’t get overly complacent.

I can really only attribute it to the fact that I had wine, and a very nice lunch on the Sunday at some friends, and had the alcohol nibbles! But it  was so lovely to spend time with these people that the syns were kind of worth it! I had a great afternoon, great time, great conversation. Just really fab.

So not the week I would have liked, but totally fixable, and I can be on plan all this week. I have a meal out tomorrow for a friends birthday, but it is Miller & Carter so absolutely options I can cope with.

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Week 17 @ Target: a bit of a blip…”

Leave a Reply

