Lifestyles, Slimming World

Week 19 @ Target: seemingly on track

I have reached my January motivation goal after coming in with a -3 lb loss this week, putting me back to the weight I was pre-Christmas, yay! While it would have been nice to have lost this and then some more in January, just getting those Christmas gains off was a definite win for me.

I have also been much more active overall this month which I am pleased about. I need to step this up going into February however, maybe start a class again or just swimming. Something that can fit in with life currently.

I can’t get complacent going in to February and I am working on this months motivation to give me focus. Will update soon!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

