Lifestyles, Slimming World

Week 21 @ Target:equlibrium

So sorry for the later update – it’s been a funny old week.

But at least my weight stayed the same! So that is something, an annoying, frustrating but probably my own fault something!

Has anyone else ever had such a long funk period? I feel like it has been going on for ages and ages, and I can’t quite figure out how to kick-start myself again. I make attempts, small efforts but I somehow completely undermine myself and give in to temptation, and have no willpower at all!

I think I am going to have to do a re-boot, and with Lent coming up I think it is the time I made a decision on what I am cutting out, last year it was caffeine and that was hard but I did it. This year? With a sudden onset of a sweet tooth perhaps chocolate and refined sugar? So basically no ice-cream, chocolate, sweets, biscuits….that is sounding so hard to me as I write this….but then it should be. Yep! Come Wednesday 01 March. No refined sugar or chocolate!

Sorry this deviated away from a post on my current weight loss, but currently that is my issue, lack thereof! So I need to get going!

Does anyone have any good sugar free snack ideas??? Please share!

Wish me better for next week!

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

