Lifestyles, Slimming World

Week 23 @ Target: and we yoyo again!

20170313_092243

So I started off the month well and I go in on the second week feeling pretty alright – not perfect admittedly, but alright and have put on 2.5lbs!!!! So that made me pretty annoyed if I am honest, however it did spur me to get on it and organise my week.

I wrote out a plan at group last week and this made me feel more in control, while I am not saying that I have 100% kept to this week’s plan, my derivations haven’t been far off and the other eating options haven’t been all synful, so I am feeling better overall. But at this rate who really knows?

Rather than think up a brand new monthly motivation I’ve decided to carry on last months motivation again, as I really should have done it and I don’t have any excuses not to lose in to the next stone bracket this month!

So wish me luck for the month and this week’s weigh in!

 

Leave a Reply

