Lifestyles, Slimming World

Week 24 @ Target: planning pays off!

Planning really does pay off, I came in with a -2lbs off this week!

While yes I did veer from the plan at times I was a lot more conscious this week of not falling off the bandwagon completely – and as I can’t have sweet things, this helped with my willpower. Sort of….

But, anyway, coming in with a loss felt really really nice. Perhaps it is the promise of Spring, perhaps I just had my head on straight, who knows but I had a loss so I am happy.

And I damn well repeating it next week!!

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

